Braggers!!!


braggers

Its been a long time since i have wrote a new entry here, didnt had time. It feels nice to write, one again. You would have come across alot of people in your life. There are two categories of people.

1. Some do as they say

2. And some wnt.

I have also come across such people and would like to share about the same. I am gonna speak about second category of people.

Those second category of people are known as “Braggers”. They will talk about the stuffs alot, but in reality they doesnt even do those. Let me give you some examples, when i was searching for a job. I used to tell my relatives that this is my resume just pass it on to the companies who have vacancies. They used to brag saying dat i got good influence in big companies dnt worry we will help you to place in there. They would say such to my parents as if they are getting paid for bragging. My parents would believe those “silly” words thinking, they are really gonna put in their efforts to find a job for me. But they would never do that. I don’t used to believe them as I know they are “braggers”..lol.

Braggers are all around the globe and I hate them, reason is obvious they promise and won’t fulfill them. They do it to  get attention towards them or to get followers or anything. I will you another example, the company where I work, here a clerk is also there. He will brag about my senior so much, but in reality my senior is not even close to those words. As you see, we discovered another kind of bragger, who does’nt brag about himself but brags about someone else. Its obvious, this another category of bragger, has some advantage over the person for whom he brags. By the way, my senior drops the clerk to his house everyday, might be because of that the clerk does the bragging about my senior.

We can’t do anything about such mediocre people, but we can still handle them by ignoring their words. I had some concern about the peoples around the globe so wanted to pass on this message about them..lol. Beware!! if  you  meet such people, just report it here..lol. If you dnt mind, then you can also share here, your experiences with such people.

Leave a comment